» » Sean Ensign - Finally: Reloaded

Sean Ensign - Finally: Reloaded flac

Sean Ensign - Finally: Reloaded flac
Finally: Reloaded
Sean Ensign
FLAC album size:
1127 mb
MP3 album size:
1852 mb
Other formats:

Album: Finally: Reloaded. Download Sean Ensign - Amazing. Finally: Reloaded: Best 2 songs. Sean Ensign - I Wanna Be With You 03:52. Sean Ensign - Without You 03:45. Album: Finally: Reloaded. Sean Ensign: best 2 tracks. Sean Ensign - Boyfriend Boyfriend the Remixes (feat. Sugar Deuce), 2012 04:44. Sean Ensign - I Wanna Be With You Finally: Reloaded, 2009 03:52.

Finally is the debut album of American singer-songwriter, Sean Ensign. It was released in 2006 on the label, Titan Sounds. Every song was co-written by Ensign himself, with the exception of "Everytime It Rains", a cover of the Ace of Base song. Includes the singles, "It's My Life (Finally)", "Without You" and "Everytime It Rains. 1. Album – Album, is a collection of audio recordings issued as a single item on CD, record, audio tape, or another medium. Albums of recorded music were developed in the early 20th century, first as books of individual 78rpm records, vinyl LPs are still issued, though in the 21st century album sales have mostly focused on compact disc and MP3 formats. The audio cassette was a format used from the late 1970s through to the 1990s alongside vinyl, an album may be recorded in a recording studio, in a concert venue, at home, in the field, or a mix of places.

Ensign taught himself to play the piano. He took every chance that presented itself to sing. However, it was not until he began writing his own songs that he was able to fully express himself emotionally and artistically. Before releasing his first album, Ensign worked as a professional hospital intensive care nurse and as a male fitness model. Since retiring from music in 2013, Sean continues to work as an RN while completing his masters degree in nursing anesthesia

Finally is the debut album of American singer-songwriter, Sean Ensign. It's My Life (Finally)".

1. It's My Life - Finally. It's My Life (Finally) - Mike Cruz Radio Mix. 3:260:30.

album: Under The White Ensign. Sean Ensign - All Over Again. album: All Over Again: The Remixes. Allen Ensign - Sparkler. album: Allen Ensign Volume Three. Allen Ensign - When Her Ship Goes Down. Allen Ensign - Freedom Isn't Free. album: Allen Ensign Acoustic Volume 4. Sean Ensign - Amazing. Sean Ensign - It's My Life (Finally). Sean Ensign - I Can't Deny. Sean Ensign - Feel the Music. album: Feel the Music the Remixes (feat

Feel the Music the Remixes (feat. Tamara Wallace & Slice). 15 Jul 2013 · 11 tracks. 1 Aug 2009 · 19 tracks.

Now, Titan Sounds is re-releasing Sean's incredible first album 'FINALLY' with 4 brand new tracks (including the new release 'Fly Away') and 5 remixes of his top chart hits. Sean's new piano-pop ballad 'Disappear' will give you chills up and down your spine and maybe even make you get a bit teary-eyed. This pop song will have you singing and dancing all over the house if not grooving in the car as you listin.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Amazing Sean Ensign 3:47
2 Turn Back Sean Ensign 4:47
3 I Wanna Be With You Sean Ensign 4:05
4 It’s my Life (Finally) Sean Ensign 3:41
5 Disappear Sean Ensign 4:00
6 Put your Hands on Me Sean Ensign 3:59
7 Feel So Good Sean Ensign 4:00
8 It’s Just Sex Sean Ensign 4:02
9 I Can’t Deny Sean Ensign 4:34
10 Fly Away Sean Ensign 4:14
11 Without You Sean Ensign 3:58
12 Everytime it Rains Sean Ensign 4:32
13 Inevitable Sean Ensign 5:44
14 You Keep Me Hangin’ On Sean Ensign 3:20
15 I Wanna Be With You [Shanghai-Surprise Radio Edit] Sean Ensign 3:52
16 It’s My Life (Finally) [Electric Allstar Radio Edit] Sean Ensign 4:26
17 Feel So Good [Hex Hector Radio Edit] Sean Ensign 4:11
18 Without You [Electric Allstars Radio Edit] Sean Ensign 3:54
19 Everytime it Rains [Unplugged] Sean Ensign 4:28


Sean Ensign - Primary Artist