» » Satyricon - Now, Diabolical [Bonus Track]

Satyricon - Now, Diabolical [Bonus Track] flac

Satyricon - Now, Diabolical [Bonus Track] flac
Now, Diabolical [Bonus Track]
Black Metal,Heavy Metal,Scandinavian Metal
FLAC album size:
1805 mb
MP3 album size:
1706 mb
Other formats:

The Orchard Music, SME (от лица компании "Kaleiodoscope"); LatinAutor, ASCAP, Muserk Rights Management, SODRAC" и другие авторские общества (14). SME, The Orchard Music, WMG (от лица компании "Kaleiodoscope"); Muserk Rights Management, SODRAC, LatinAutor" и другие авторские общества (15).

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Now, Diabolical " album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Satyricon is a Norwegian black metal band, formed in 1990 in Oslo. The band currently consists of core long-term members Satyr and Frost. Satyricon was the first black metal band to join a multi-national record label (EMI).

Now, Diabolical ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Cle). Satyricon's new release contains many great songs, and surprisingly only had one track that I felt took away from the overall feel of the record - the blast-beat-infected "Storm (of the Destroyer)," which also happens to be a bonus track. It is not a bad track, but I just don't think that it fits in with the overall feel of the album, sounding almost as if it was written in a different era and then added to the record later.

List of tracks in the album Now, Diabolical by Satyricon. Now, Diabolical discography. Now, Diabolical appears in the following lists: Music Genre: Pop/Rock. Music Theme: Halloween.

Tracklist: 1. Now, Diabolical, 2. . 3. The Pentagram Burns, 4. A New Enemy, 5. The Rite Of Our Cross, 6. That Darkness Shall Be Eternal, 7. Delirium, 8. To The Mountains. The Pentagram Burns.

Album Name Now, Diabolical. Released date 25 April 2006. Labels Roadrunner Records. Music StyleBlack Metal. Members owning this album595. Total playing time: 47:41. Other productions from Satyricon. Deep Calleth Upon Deep.

Now, Diabolical - Satyricon. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Now, Diabolical is the sixth studio album by Norwegian black metal band Satyricon. It was released on 17 April 2006, through Roadrunner Records

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Now, Diabolical Satyr Wongraven Satyricon 5:30
2 K.I.N.G. Satyr Wongraven Satyricon 3:36
3 The Pentagram Burns Satyr Wongraven Satyricon 5:38
4 A New Enemy Satyr Wongraven Satyricon 5:47
5 The Ride of Our Cross Satyr Wongraven Satyricon 5:45
6 That Darkness Shall Be Eternal Satyr Wongraven Satyricon 4:46
7 Delirium Satyr Wongraven Satyricon 5:38
8 To the Mountains Satyr Wongraven Satyricon 8:25
9 Storm (Of the Destroyer) Snorre Ruch / Satyr Wongraven Satyricon 2:50


Espen Berg - Mastering
Mike Cashin - Assistant, Engineer, Mixing Assistant
Mike Fraser - Mixing
Per Heimly - Photography
Erik Ljunggren - Effects, Engineer, Sound Effects
Snorre Ruch - Composer, Guitar, Pre-Production
Chris Samson - Engineer
Satyricon - Primary Artist
Satyr Wongraven - Arranger, Art Direction, Composer, Effects, Engineer, Horn Arrangements, Producer, Sound Effects, Strings, Vocals