» » Isoul8 - Balance

Isoul8 - Balance flac

Isoul8 - Balance flac
Acid House,House
July 10, 2006
FLAC album size:
1540 mb
MP3 album size:
1211 mb
Other formats:

Balance by Isoul8, released 02 July 2006 1. Give it Up feat. Valerie Etienne 2. Clover 3. Speak Your Word feat. Rasiyah and Osunlade 4. So Simple feat. Rasiyah 5. Free feat. ENRICO CRIVELLARO aka VOLCOV and ISOUL8 is one of those characters who are fighting on various fronts and therefore take their limited time off to twist the knobs in their studio. For the past couple of years he has been running the two highly prolific and influential labels Archive and Neroli. Through this ether he has supported, featured and built artists like THEO PARRISH, DOMU, NUBIAN MINDZ and JUST ONE among various others who have now gained recognition on a larger scale.

Label: Sonar Kollektiv ‎– SK104CD. Oh my goodness,oh my goodness,oh my goodness,Balance is a masterful piece of ar. rom the first song an incredible atmosphere is created,Give it up is simply sensational and invokes deep feelings of emotion. This CD features an all-star line-up which swings the listener one way and then the next. The most amazing thing is that Isoul8.

Album starts at 120BPM, ends at BPM (-120), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

CD - Sonar Kollektiv 104CD).

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. In studio record of this music release "Balance" attended those artists: Marco Zangirolami (Mixed By), Enrico Crivellaro (Producer, Written-By), Alessandro Meroli (Flute), Valerie Etienne (Vocals), Alessandro Meroli (Flute), Rasiyah (Vocals), Marcus Begg (Vocals), Just One (Vocals, Guitar), Paul Randolph (Vocals), Nadirah Shakoor (Vocals), Pirahnahead (Guitar), Diamondancer (Vocals), Alessandro Meroli.

Sonar Kollektiv Germany. DJ-friendly full length tracks. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

Listen to Balance in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2006 Sonar Kollektiv.

In stock now for same day shipping.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Give It Up Isoul8 feat: Valerie Etienne 6:31
2 Clover Isoul8 feat: Paul Randolph 6:13
3 Speak Your Word Osunlade Isoul8 feat: Osunlade 5:57
4 So Simple Isoul8 7:09
5 Free Isoul8 5:46
6 How I Feel Isoul8 6:15
7 Just the Way I Like It Isoul8 5:03
8 No Longer Fear Isoul8 feat: Marcus Begg 6:09
9 The Vow Isoul8 feat: Nadirah Shakoor 6:13
10 On My Heart Isoul8 feat: Paul Randolph 6:39
11 A Silent Force Isoul8 feat: Kaidi Tatham 6:49


Marcus Begg - Primary Artist, Vocals
Enrico Crivellaro - Producer
Valerie Etienne - Primary Artist, Vocals
Isoul8 - Primary Artist
Osunlade - Composer, Keyboards, Primary Artist
Paul Randolph - Primary Artist, Vocals
Nadirah Shakoor - Primary Artist, Vocals
Kaidi Tatham - Keyboards, Primary Artist