» » Café Tacuba - Un Viaje [DVD]

Café Tacuba - Un Viaje [DVD] flac

Café Tacuba - Un Viaje [DVD] flac
Un Viaje [DVD]
Café Tacuba
Rock en Español
April 12, 2005
Date of recording:
October 6, 2004 - October 7, 2004
Palacio De Los Deportes, Mexico D.F
FLAC album size:
1773 mb
MP3 album size:
1996 mb
Other formats:

Un Viaje ‎(2xCD, Album). Universal Music Mexico.

Café Tacuba was the self-titled debut album by Café Tacuba, released in 1992. Many of the songs on this album, notably "La Chica Banda" and "Labios Jaguar" makes reference of Native Americans and mestizos in Mexico. Juan (Rubén Albarrán): vocals, guitar. Emmanuel Del Real: keyboards, acoustic guitar, piano, programming, vocals, melodion.

Café Tacuba (stylized Café Tacvba) is a band from Ciudad Satélite, Mexico. The group gained popularity in the early 1990s.

Café Tacvba (pronounced as Café Tacuba) is a band from Ciudad Satélite, Mexico.

Unplugged Café Tacuba is a complete live album (ninth overall) that was recorded in 1995 and released in 2005 as a CD/ DVD combo by Mexican alternative rock group Café Tacvba. Café Tacuba was the first Latin rock band to ever appear on MTV Unplugged. The live performance was recorded in 1995 and released on CD and DVD in . surround sound on June 7, 2005. The MTV Unplugged album includes the selections "El Metro," "La Ingrata," "Esa Noche," "Una Manana," "Bar Tacuba," and others. Unplugged Café Tacuba.

Is Un Viaje the best album by Café Tacuba? BestEverAlbums. com brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. CAFE TACUBA TACVBA 3 CD’s 1 DVD Un Viaje Import Mexico NEW Condition: Brand New. Time left: 1d 9h 34m 1s. Ships to: Worldwide. Cafe Tacuba: Un Viaje Condition: Good. Time left: 2d 3h 24m 31s. Un Viaje Vol 1 Café Tacuba 2-CDs 2005 Universal GREEN BOOK FAST USA SHIPPING Condition: Very Good. Time left: 8d 5h 33m 43s.

Mexican band Cafe Tacuba celebrates 15 years of making-and often ish rock with Un Viaje. The lead singer has an amazing ability to connect to the crowd with his eyes, his smile and his touch, but on this album and DVD, you really can't see it because of the stadium atmosphere. A small club experience is better but be ready for the 500 dedicated fans who know every word and trill by heart, will drown out the vocal in a second, and will begin to mosh -throwing beer and bodies everywhere. Its a strange sweaty group hug showing a powerful emotional connection from the fans to the music.

Un Viaje is the first live album by the rock band Café Tacvba. It was released in 2005 on Universal Music. The record is the band's seventh overall album, and consists of the songs played at the El Palacio de los Deportes concert. Sizu Yantra (Rubén Albarrán): vocals, guitar. Emmanuel Del Real: vocals, guitar, jarana, keyboard. Joselo Rangel: vocals, guitar.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 María Joselo Rangel Café Tacuba
2 Noche Oscura E. Del Real Café Tacuba
3 Cero y Uno Café Tacuba
4 No Controles Ignacio Cano Café Tacuba
5 Eo Café Tacuba
6 Mediodia Café Tacuba
7 Eres Café Tacuba
8 Esa Noche Elorza Rangel / Joselo Rangel Café Tacuba
9 Ojalá Que Llueva Cafe Juan Luis Guerra Café Tacuba
10 La 2 Elorza Rangel / Joselo Rangel / E. Del Real Café Tacuba
11 La 6 Elorza Rangel / Joselo Rangel / E. Del Real Café Tacuba
12 Revés Elorza Rangel / Joselo Rangel / E. Del Real Café Tacuba
13 El Fin de la Infancia Café Tacuba
14 La Locomotora E. Del Real Café Tacuba
15 Las Persianas Café Tacuba
16 Chilanga Banda Juan Jaime Lopez Café Tacuba
17 Labios Jaguar Café Tacuba
18 Déjate Caer Alvaro Henriquez Café Tacuba
19 El Espacio E. Del Real Café Tacuba
20 Las Flores E. Del Real Café Tacuba
21 Como Te Extraño Leo Dan Café Tacuba
22 La Ingrata E. Del Real Café Tacuba
23 Pinche Juan Café Tacuba
24 Extras: Cuéntame y Aviétame/Visita Al Ensayo/Músicos Invitados/Ent ... Café Tacuba


Juan DeDios Balbi - Executive Producer
Café Tacuba - Primary Artist
Ignacio Cano - Composer
Juan Castaneda - Camera Operator
Leo Dan - Composer
E. Del Real - Composer
Emmanuel del Real - Group Member, Mezcla, Photography, Recording, Recording Coordinator
Alejandra Flores - Guest Artist
Arturo Flores - Editing
Fernando Grediaga - Photography
Juan Luis Guerra - Composer
Gerardo Urias Gutierrez - Product Manager
Alvaro Henriquez - Composer
Benny Ibarra - Production Assistant
Bernardo Ibarra - Production Assistant
Tito Lara - Director
Luis Ledezma - Guest Artist
Juan Jaime Lopez - Composer
Maureen Manero - Coordination
Tony Peluso - Mixing, Recording
Elorza Rangel - Composer
Joselo Rangel - Composer, Group Member
Quique Rangel - Art Direction, Graphic Design, Group Member, Photography
Rafael Rojas - Camera Operator
Gerardo Ruíz - Production Assistant
Laureana Toledo - Photography
Vico - Recording
Sizu Yantra - Group Member