» » Kenny McNeil - Every Emotion

Kenny McNeil - Every Emotion flac

Kenny McNeil - Every Emotion flac
Every Emotion
Kenny McNeil
November 9, 2006
FLAC album size:
1671 mb
MP3 album size:
1636 mb
Other formats:

Kenny is the eighth studio album by Kenny Rogers, released in 1979. It includes the singles "Coward of the County" and "You Decorated My Life. Goodbye Marie" was first recorded by Johnny Rodriguez on his March 1979 album, Rodriguez Was Here, and then later recorded by Bobby Goldsboro, charting as a single for him in 1981.

Kenny McNeil - I Do (Love You). 12. 5. See All. Posts. Kenny McNeil Presents D2D. SpSonSsoSredS.

22 Apr 2013 · 10 tracks.

Features Song Lyrics for Kenny Thomas's Soul Emotion album. Kenny Thomas - Soul Emotion Album Lyrics. 1. Thinking About Your Love Lyrics. Kenny Thomas Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

7 years ago 7 years ago. RnB Soul. Co-Written & Performed by Artist: Kenny McNeil: @ KennyMcNeil Written by Shaka Dickerson Orchestrator: Bryan Nelson (aka The Composer): ww. scap. oul/otcu-composer Engineer/Mixer: Matthew Shell (MTS): MatthewShellMusic. com/2012/10/18/d2d. ts-your-dream/. D2D UnderGround To My Heart From Kenny McNeil K Mac Shaka Dickerson Bryan Nelson.

Redirected from Real Emotion (Paper Route album)). Real Emotion is the third full-length studio album by Paper Route, released on September 23, 2016. The song "Chariots" was featured on the soundtrack for EA Sports game FIFA 17 and was used as the exclusive gameplay trailer track. Writing On The Wall" is featured on the soundtrack for NBA 2K17. On February 2, 2017, Paper Route made their late night TV debut, performing their newest single, "Balconies," on NBC's Late Night with Seth Meyers.

Written & Performed by Kenny McNeil (K Mac): D2DWYD. com Produced, Engineered & Mixed by Matthew Shell (MTS): MTSmusic. We'll Find A Way" Lyrics. Believe in something not sure if its there. Have every reason to just flea the world. Can't take the money to the underworld. Kenny showed versatility and passion in his 2010 collaborative and genre bending album release "What's Your Dream? with his group D2D (Dare 2 Dream) with Matthew Shell (MTS).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Intro: In My Walk Kenny McNeil 2:03
2 Love You Anyway Kenny McNeil 3:08
3 Get to Know U Kenny McNeil 3:25
4 Nothing in the World Kenny McNeil 2:41
5 Watchin U Watchin Me Kenny McNeil 3:54
6 Acceptance Kenny McNeil 4:32
7 U Ain't Never Kenny McNeil 4:05
8 Interlude: Can't Change Me Kenny McNeil 2:14
9 Flaunt Kenny McNeil 3:29
10 Wherever You Are Kenny McNeil 4:24
11 Does She Kenny McNeil 3:54
12 Sextacy Kenny McNeil 3:48
13 It's All Good Kenny McNeil 3:43


Kenny McNeil - Primary Artist