» » AC - Dirty Dirty

AC - Dirty Dirty flac

AC - Dirty Dirty flac
Dirty Dirty
June 11, 2002
FLAC album size:
1472 mb
MP3 album size:
1620 mb
Other formats:

Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap is the third studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC. It was the band's third LP released in Australia and second in Europe in 1976 but was not released in the US until 1981, more than one year after lead singer Bon Scott's death. AC/DC began recording what would become Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap in December 1975 at Albert Studios with Harry Vanda and George Young (older brother of guitarists Malcolm and Angus) producing.

AC/DC - Are You Ready (Official Video). Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (Original Australian Release). Авторы текста и музыки. Malcolm Young, Angus Young, Bon Scott. SME (от лица компании "Columbia/Legacy"); CMRRA, LatinAutor, Abramus Digital, ASCAP, LatinAutor - PeerMusic, ARESA, Alberts" и другие авторские общества (12).

Want to stream EL Dirty AC - Dirty World? Audiomack has a high-quality full album stream, album art & the complete tracklist - guaranteed. Added on: Jan 6th, 2018 by EL Dirty AC. 0:004:05.

EL Dirty AC's Highly Anticipated First Studio Album Is Finally Here!!"Dirty World". EL Dirty AC. SpSonSsoSredS.

1. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap. Listen to Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap now. Listen to Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 1976 J. Albert & Son (Pt.

Album: The Complete Collection, 2012. Has been played on. United States 3. The Bear. If you get too big for your boots, if you've got big dreams, you're gonna get them broken or shattered. Now playing: Michael Jackson Billie Jean. Радиола 9. FM. Dua Lipa New Rules.

AC/DC T-Shirt High Voltage Album Art AC/DC T-Shirt. ACDC-Dirty+Deeds+Done+Dirt+Cheap+album+cover+art+as+a+stick+figure. 12x12",+24x24",+36x36",+48x48"+or+60x60"+on+wrapped+canvas+ready+to+hang+or+frame+yourself. Charming,+minimalistic+and+nostalgic. The+perfect+gift+for+any+music+fan. Especially+ACDC+&+classic+rock+fans.

Ragged & Dirty is the second solo album by Devon Allman, released in October, 2014. The core lineup consisted of Felton Crews (bass), Giles Cory (guitar), Tom Hambridge (drums) and Marty Sammon (keyboards). Additional artists included Bobby Schneck Jr. (guitar & background vocals) and Wendy Moten (background vocals). Ragged & Dirty was recorded at Joyride Studios in Chicago and mixed & mastered at the Switchyard Studios in Nashville. It was produced, mixed and mastered by Tom Hambridge.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Regained My Name AC 3:42
2 Dirty Dirty AC 4:06
3 Future from the Past AC 4:38
4 H.G. Funk AC 4:07
5 Make U Dance AC 3:12
6 One for Me AC 4:57
7 Sometimes AC 4:04
8 Block Locked Down AC 4:02
9 Best Ain't No Mistaken AC 4:18
10 This Is Life AC 4:29
11 Your Love AC 4:55


AC - Primary Artist