» » Powerplant - Electric Counterpoint

Powerplant - Electric Counterpoint flac

Powerplant - Electric Counterpoint flac
Electric Counterpoint
Chamber Music
Ark Studios, The Dairy, University of Liverpool
FLAC album size:
1789 mb
MP3 album size:
1762 mb
Other formats:

Album: Electric Counterpoint. 0. 1. Pocket Calculator. All Music News . Popular Kraftwerk, Powerplant, Joby Burgess & Elysian Quartet Lyrics.

Album: Electric Counterpoint. Electric Counterpoint: Best 2 songs. Javier Alvarez, Joby Burgess, Powerplant, The Elysian Quartet - Temazcal 08:05. Joby Burgess, Powerplant, Steve Reich, The Elysian Quartet - Electric Counterpoint - II Slow 03:21. Album: Electric Counterpoint. Joby Burgess, Powerplant, Steve Reich, The Elysian Quartet: best 2 tracks. Steve Reich - Part IV Works 1965-1995, 2005 09:50. Georges-Elie Octors, Ictus, Micaela Haslam, Peter Van Tichelen, Steve Reich, Synergy Vocals - Drumming: I. Part 1 Reich: Drumming, 2009 15:18.

Electric Counterpoint is a minimalist composition by the American composer Steve Reich. The piece consists of three movements, "Fast," "Slow", and "Fast". Reich has offered two versions of the piece: one for electric guitar and tape (the tape part featuring two electric bass guitars and up to ten electric guitars), the other for an ensemble of guitars.

Powerplant: Electric Coun. has been added to your Basket. Includes FREE MP3 version of this album. Electric Counterpoint.

Songs from Electric Counterpoint by Javier Alvarez, Joby Burgess. Free download and listen Electric Counterpoint. Tracks count: 6. Views: 7. Powerplant, Matthew Fairclough, The Elysian Quartet, Joby Burgess - Audiotectonics III 03:47.

Powerplant Discography & Songs. 2008 Electric Counterpoint. 1 Electric Counterpoint I Fast. 2 Electric Counterpoint II Slow. 3 Electric Counterpoint III Fast.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
Electric Counterpoint, for electric guitar, bass guitar & tape
1 1. Fast Steve Reich Powerplant 6:51
2 2. Slow Steve Reich Powerplant 3:21
3 3. Fast Steve Reich Powerplant 4:32
4 Tour de France Karl Bartos / Ralf Hütter / Kraftwerk / Florian Schneider Powerplant 5:24
5 Radioactivity Ralf Hütter / Kraftwerk / Florian Schneider / Emil Schult Powerplant 5:57
6 Pocket Calculator Karl Bartos / Ralf Hütter / Kraftwerk / Florian Schneider Powerplant 6:44
7 Carbon Copy, for percussion & electronics Powerplant 5:14
8 Temazcal, for maracas & electronics Javier Álvarez Powerplant 8:05
9 Audiotechnics 3, for percussion & electronics Powerplant 3:49


Javier Álvarez - Composer
Karl Bartos - Composer
Joby Burgess - Bells, Berimbau, Cajon, Crotale, Cymbals, Drums, Engineer, Executive Producer, Glockenspiel, Liner Notes, Maracas, Mixing, Noise, Sound Effects, Toy Instruments, Unknown Contributor Role, Vibraphone, Vocoder
The Elysian Quartet - String Quartet
Matthew Fairclough - Engineer, Keyboards, Mastering, Mixing, Voices
Ben Foster - Assistant Engineer, Mixing Assistant
Kathy Hinde - Images
Charlie Hugall - Assistant Engineer, Mixing Assistant
Ralf Hütter - Composer
Kraftwerk - Composer
Powerplant - Primary Artist
Steve Reich - Composer
Florian Schneider - Composer
Emil Schult - Composer
Chris Wheeler - Assistant Engineer, Mixing Assistant
Christina Wheeler - Assistant Engineer, Mixing Assistant
Nick White - Portrait Photography