» » The Moody Blues - Dream

The Moody Blues - Dream flac

The Moody Blues - Dream flac
The Moody Blues
British Invasion,Contemporary Pop/Rock
FLAC album size:
1455 mb
MP3 album size:
1559 mb
Other formats:

On the Threshold of a Dream is the fourth album by the Moody Blues, released in April 1969 on the Deram label. The album begins with a poem accompanied by electronic sounds, and these sounds also appear at the close of the album – most vinyl pressings of the album continue the sounds into the album's run-out groove, causing them to play continuously until the record player's tonearm is lifted. Tape and CD album versions employ a slow fade.

Gold is a compilation album by The Moody Blues, released in 2005 by Polydor. All songs were written by Justin Hayward and performed by The Moody Blues, except where noted. Justin Hayward – guitar, vocals. John Lodge – bass, guitar, vocals. Michael Pinder – keyboards, vocals. Ray Thomas – vocals, flute, percussion, harmonica. Graeme Edge – drums, percussion, vocals. John Lodge – bass, vocals.

It's also a surprisingly hard-rocking album considering the amount of overdubbing that went into perfecting the songs, including cellos, wind and reed instruments, and lots of vocal layers - yet it even found room to display a pop-soul edge on "So Deep Within You" (a number that the Four Tops later recorded)

This Is The Moody Blues. Album, 1974, Polydor, Threshold Records. 6. Tuesday Afternoon (Forever Afternoon). 7. Are You Sitting Comfortably? 8. Dream. 9. Have You Heard, Pt. 1. 10. Voyage. 11. 2. 12. Nights in White Satin.

The Moody Blues is ranked number 218 in the overall artist rankings with a total rank score of 13,860. THE MOODY BLUES - SEVENTH SOJOURN VINYL LP VINYL LP GATEFOLD & INNER SLEEVE Condition: Used. Time left: 2m 7s. Ships to: Worldwide

Studio Album, released in 1969. Songs, Tracks Listing.

Greatest hits album by The Moody Blues. Rock, symphonic rock, progressive rock, psychedelic rock, pop rock.


Graeme Edge - Drums
Justin Hayward - Guitar, Vocals
John Lodge - Bass, Guitar, Vocals
The Moody Blues - Primary Artist
Michael Pinder - Keyboards, Vocals
Ray Thomas - Bass, Flute, Vocals