» » Various Artists - Nueva Cancion Chilena: Antologia Definitiva, Vol. 3

Various Artists - Nueva Cancion Chilena: Antologia Definitiva, Vol. 3 flac

Various Artists - Nueva Cancion Chilena: Antologia Definitiva, Vol. 3 flac
Nueva Cancion Chilena: Antologia Definitiva, Vol. 3
Various Artists
South American Traditions
FLAC album size:
1784 mb
MP3 album size:
1933 mb
Other formats:

1. La Carta - Violeta Parra. 2. Plegaria a un Labrador - Victor Jara. You look like someone who appreciates good music.

Listen free to Various Artists – Clubland, Vol. 3 (Crips, Monster and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.

Released on February 17, 2017 by Balandras éditions. Main artist: Various Artists. Genre: World Europe French Music. Unlimited music streaming. Listen to this album in high quality now on our apps. Enjoy this album on Qobuz apps with your subscription. and start listening to this album.

Even though this album had dropped as far back as 2017, the new wave and buzz being generated by this niche in the industry has seen a whole new resurgence on the charts, trends and airwaves.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 El Pueblo Unido Jamás Será Vencido Sergio "El Checo" Ortega / Quilapayún Quilapayún 3:30
2 La Muralla Quilapayún Quilapayún 4:14
3 La Batea Rodolfo Parada Quilapayún 3:02
4 Del Volar de las Palomas Blops 5:47
5 Los Mementos Eduardo Gatti 2:53
6 Mira Niñita Los Jaivas Los Jaivas 6:55
7 Todos Juntos Los Jaivas Los Jaivas 5:48
8 La Quebrada del Ají Los Jaivas Los Jaivas 4:41
9 Doña Lucha Por la Vida 4:04
10 Sábado a la Noche 4:36
11 La Nelly y el Nelson 4:29
12 Sin Ti Frutos del Pais 4:07
13 Salgamos a Correr 2:38
14 Maestranzas de Noche 3:05
15 Vuelta y Vuelta 5:07
16 La Muerte de Mi Hermano Jorge Muñoz-Cobo 2:35
17 Candombe Para José Illapu 3:37
18 Canción y Huayno Illapu 3:57


Luis Albornoz - Concept, Graphic Design
Blops - Primary Artist
Alfonso Carbone - Concept, Direction
Frutos del Pais - Primary Artist
Joaquin Garcia - Mastering
Eduardo Gatti - Composer
Illapu - Primary Artist
Los Jaivas - Composer, Primary Artist
Antonio Larrea - Concept, Graphic Design
Vicente Larrea - Concept, Graphic Design
Jorge Muñoz-Cobo - Composer
Sergio "El Checo" Ortega - Composer
Rodolfo Parada - Composer
Quilapayún - Composer, Primary Artist
Javier Silvera - Producer