» » Electric Youth - All Amped Up

Electric Youth - All Amped Up flac

Electric Youth - All Amped Up flac
All Amped Up
Electric Youth
Mockingbird Studios, Mansfield, MA
FLAC album size:
1154 mb
MP3 album size:
1581 mb
Other formats:

You may submit artist- and album-related corrections to the TiVo data team by following the steps on this page. For other feedback please visit our GetSatisfaction page. Please note that we cannot respond to address or phone information requests for any person identified in our database, nor can we forward fan mail.

Amped Up is looking to hire 1-2 eager young people to learn the electrical trade. We have a few big commercial projects lined up and countless opportunities after that. If you meet the criteria below, inbox me and we can get an interview scheduled. Position 1: Dependable/reliable Valid drivers license Dependable riding situation Able to work at least 40 hrs/week Able to work overtime/weekends if necessary No experience needed. Position 2: At least 1 yrs experience in the electrical trade Valid drivers license Own personal vehicle 40 hrs/wk Overtime/weekends if necessary

Electric Youth is the second album by American singer-songwriter Debbie Gibson, released January 24, 1989 on Atlantic Records. It is the highest-charting album of Gibson's career, staying at the top of the US Billboard 200 albums chart for five weeks, and reaching number 8 on the UK Albums Chart. As with her debut album, Out of the Blue, all tracks were written by Gibson, and she single-handedly produced six of the tracks.

Electric Youth is raising funds for ELECTRIC YOUTH'S New Album Power Chord on Kickstarter! Electric Youth and their band are recording their new album, Power Chord! We've already started. please help us finish! Created by.

Avery McStay, Jef Mettler, Galen Hancock). Stuff Like That There (feat. This Will Be (An Everlasting Love). Eighties Medley (feat. Jef Mettler, Lindsey White, Galen Hancock).

Electric Youth is a Canadian synth-pop duo from Toronto, Ontario. Garrick and Griffin have been dating since the 8th grade. Their initial breakthrough came in 2011 when their song "A Real Hero", created in association with College, was prominently featured in the movie Drive. The song was written by Garrick, in part about Chesley Sullenberger and the crash landing of Flight 1549.

Electric Youth interview: They discuss their next album; making their lost soundtrack, 'Breathing'; and what fuels their deeply personal and enduring music. The result gave something distinctive and unique to the sound of the film. Electric Youth in the studio during the sessions for songs that would become ‘Breathing. Photo by Howard Gordon. Still My Love’ and the Secret of the ‘Deeper Hidden Meaning’

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Somebody To Love Electric Youth 4:59
2 Mercy Electric Youth feat: Callie Liljeberg 3:26
3 Stuff Like That There Electric Youth feat: Catherine Weiss 2:33
4 Sweet Child Of Mine Duff McKagan / Slash Electric Youth feat: Galen Hancock / Callie Liljeberg 3:40
5 Mambo Italiano Electric Youth feat: Ali Funkhouser 2:43
6 Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You Bob Gaudio Electric Youth feat: Michael Egan 3:25
7 Volare Electric Youth feat: Ali Funkhouser / Catherine Weiss 3:10
8 Across The Universe Medley John Lennon / Paul McCartney Electric Youth 10:56
9 This Will Be (An Everlasting Love) Electric Youth 2:53
10 Raise The Roof Electric Youth feat: Catherine Weiss 3:24
11 Hallelujah Electric Youth feat: Galen Hancock / Avery McStay / Jef Mettler 2:48
12 Eighties Medley Kerry Livgren Electric Youth feat: Galen Hancock / Jef Mettler / Lindsey White 6:46
13 Mony, Mony Electric Youth feat: Erica McLaughlin 3:06


Michael Egan - Group Member, Primary Artist
Electric Youth - Primary Artist
Giovanna Ferri - Group Member
Ali Funkhouser - Group Member, Primary Artist
Bob Gaudio - Composer
Kenny Hadley - Associate Producer, Drums, Mixing, Percussion
Rick Hammett - Arranger
Galen Hancock - Group Member, Primary Artist
Jeff Hoyer - Trombone
Arnie Krakowsky - Sax (Tenor)
Tracy Lane - Administration
John Lennon - Composer
Callie Liljeberg - Group Member, Primary Artist
Kerry Livgren - Composer
Melissa Mandia - Group Member
Paul McCartney - Composer
Lee Ann McDermott - Administration
Duff McKagan - Composer
Erica McLaughlin - Group Member, Primary Artist
Avery McStay - Group Member, Primary Artist
Lucas Melfi - Group Member
Raye Lynn Mercer - Executive Producer, Keyboards, Piano
Jef Mettler - Group Member, Primary Artist
Artie Montanero - Trombone
Derek Pisano - Associate Producer, Engineer, Mixing
Walter Platt - Trumpet
Mark Poniatowski - Arranger, Bass
Ken Reid - Sax (Baritone)
Slash - Composer
Catherine Weiss - Group Member, Primary Artist
Hallie Wetzell - Associate Producer
Lindsey White - Group Member, Primary Artist
Mark White - Arranger, Guitars