» » Various Artists - Elektro Industrial Sounds from the Northwest

Various Artists - Elektro Industrial Sounds from the Northwest flac

Various Artists - Elektro Industrial Sounds from the Northwest flac
Elektro Industrial Sounds from the Northwest
Various Artists
Alternative/Indie Rock,Industrial,Alternative Pop/Rock,Electro-Industrial
August 8, 1995
FLAC album size:
1619 mb
MP3 album size:
1548 mb
Other formats:

Released by Cleopatra Jan 1995 16 Tracks. English Hindi Telugu Punjabi Tamil Kannada Bhojpuri Malayalam Marathi Bengali Haryanvi.

Compilation by various artists. Two Extremes by Waiting For God. I Hate U (Club Mix) by Noise Box. Plague by The Fourth Man. Symbiosis by Noxious Emotion. People Say by Einar Ask & The Same. Viral Daze (Airborne Virus Mix) by Corpus Christi. Listen Up by SPM. Halcyon by And Christ Wept. Minority Of One by Children Of Atom. Backwards by SMP. Burn by Unit:187. Brickbat by Mindvirus.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Cleopatra (catalog number CLP 9593-2). This album was released in 1995 year. US. Format of the release is. CD, Compilation.

Owen - Shiny And New 12 - Reg Owen - Electro Technique 13 - Reg Owen - Natural Gas 14 - Reg Owen - Power Play.

Neues Elektro Blut, Volume 01 - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. В альбом вошло 15 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:05:30. Neues Elektro Blut, Volume 01. 1996г.

Various Artists . Album: Elektro Style 2K15 - Best of Electronic & Deep House. Elektro Style 2K15 - Best of Electronic & Deep House Various Artists.

Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Connect to this site.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Go Man, Go D.A. Sebasstian Kill Switch...Klick
2 Two Extremes Waiting for God
3 I Hate U Noise Box Noise Box
4 Plague Fourth Man
5 Symbiosis Noxious Emotion
6 People Say Einar & The Same
7 Viral Daze Corpus Christi
8 Listen Up S.P.M.
9 Halcyon And Christ Wept
10 Minority of One Children of the Atom
11 Backwards Jason Bazinet / SMP / Sean Setterberg SMP
12 Burn Dean Landew Unit: 187
13 Time to Play Bytet
14 Backbat Mindvirus
15 Dos Fatcha RU-486


And Christ Wept - Primary Artist
Jason Bazinet - Composer
Bytet - Performer, Primary Artist
Children of the Atom - Primary Artist
Corpus Christi - Performer, Primary Artist
Einar & The Same - Primary Artist
Fourth Man - Performer, Primary Artist
Jo-Ann Greene - Liner Notes
Kill Switch...Klick - Performer, Primary Artist
Dean Landew - Composer
Mindvirus - Performer, Primary Artist
Noise Box - Composer, Performer, Primary Artist
Noxious Emotion - Performer, Primary Artist
RU-486 - Primary Artist
The Same - Performer
D.A. Sebasstian - Composer
Sean Setterberg - Composer
SMP - Composer, Performer, Primary Artist
S.P.M. - Primary Artist
Unit: 187 - Performer, Primary Artist
Waiting for God - Performer, Primary Artist