» » Falling Up - Your Sparkling Death Cometh

Falling Up - Your Sparkling Death Cometh flac

Falling Up - Your Sparkling Death Cometh flac
Your Sparkling Death Cometh
Falling Up
Casey Blue Studios, Canyon Lake, CA
FLAC album size:
1409 mb
MP3 album size:
1208 mb
Other formats:

Your Sparkling Death Cometh is the fifth studio album and the first album independently released by the American experimental rock group Falling Up on June 28, 2011. The album was first announced on October 22, 2010, The band, having left their long-time record label, BEC Recordings, decided to stay independent and produce the album completely through fundraising.

Falling Up's history is an interesting one, as their musical style has evolved dramatically over the years. The band initially garnered acclaim on their first album, Crashings, for a hard, driving grunge/rapcore hybrid that appealed to the teenage crowd. Sonically, Your Sparkling Death Cometh takes the wandering synth soundscapes of Fangs! and combines them with more traditional rock elements from earlier albums. The result is a sort of epic progressive rock album very similar to the sound pioneered by secular rockers Coheed and Cambria. The tracks have traditional rock structures, but they are not in a hurry to reach a musical climax.

Your Sparkling Death Cometh. Experimental Rock Falling Up. 乐队列表 Experimental Rock Falling Up Your Sparkling Death Cometh. Band Name Falling Up. Album Name Your Sparkling Death Cometh.

Album · 2011 · 10 Songs. More By Falling Up. See All. Fangs!

Your Sparkling Death Cometh. Falling Up. Released 2011. Your Sparkling Death Cometh Tracklist.

After taking a short hiatus in 2010 the Oregon outfit known as Falling Up wanted to make a new record. This album only came about after the band and their previous record label decided to part ways in late 2010. 00 in less than two months for the making of this album.

sort by album sort by song. album: "Crashings" (2004). Bittersweet Symmetry Broken Heart Escalates New Hope Generation The Gathering Divinity Places Falling In Love Ambience Arafax Deep. album: "Dawn Escapes" (2005). album: "Exit Lights" (2006). album: "Your Sparkling Death Cometh" (2011). Circadian The Wonder Blue Ghost Diamnds The Light Beam Rider Oceans Mscron Vates Forms And Shapes Slow Waves Darkspeed. album: "Hours (The Machine De Ella Project)" (2012).

Your Sparkling Death Cometh (2011), Falling Up’s fifth album, is one of the most beautiful rock albums I had heard in a long time. At this point, it had become incredibly clear to me that Jessy Ribordy is not only a creative genius, but a beautiful vocalist. I really can’t get enough of his voice. From start to finish, this album blew me away. It’s still my most-listened-to Falling Up album. I picked the opening track from YSDC, Circadian, as my track today because of the feeling I got from it on my first listen. I had that chorus stuck in my head for days. It’s a song that sucks you in and.

Artist: Falling Up. Album: Your Sparkling Death Cometh. Tracklist: 01 – Circadian 02 – The Wonder 03 – Blue Ghost 04 – Diamnds 05 – The Light Beam Rider 06 – Oceans 07 – Mscron 08 – Vates 09 – Forms and Shapes 10 – Slow Waves. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: December 11, 2015 - Falling Up – Falling Up Acoustic EP (2015). November 10, 2015 - Falling Up – Falling Up (2015). July 3, 2015 - Falling Up – House Full Of Caverns (2015).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Circadian Falling Up 7:20
2 The Wonder Falling Up 4:55
3 Blue Ghost Falling Up 5:06
4 Diamnds Falling Up 4:17
5 The Light Beam Rider Falling Up 4:34
6 Oceans Falling Up 5:57
7 Mscron Falling Up 6:48
8 Vates Falling Up 5:21
9 Forms and Shapes Falling Up 5:30
10 Slow Waves Falling Up 6:40


Brad Blackwood - Mastering
Casey Crescenzo - Additional Production, Engineer, Guitar (Electric)
Falling Up - Primary Artist
Dan Huddleston - Guitar (Electric)
Melissa King - Strings
Nick Lambert - Guitar (Electric), Piano
Jeremy Miller - Bass, Engineer, Group Member
Jesse Penico - Design, Layout
Jessy Ribordy - Engineer, Group Member, Guitar, Keyboards, Producer, Vocals
Josh Shroy - Drums, Engineer, Group Member, Mixing
Max Tousseau - Assistant, Engineer
Jason Weirman - Strings