» » Nelson Miranda - Take Me Away

Nelson Miranda - Take Me Away flac

Nelson Miranda - Take Me Away flac
Take Me Away
Nelson Miranda
June 20, 2000
Rochester First Assembly Of God, Rochester MI
FLAC album size:
1414 mb
MP3 album size:
1119 mb
Other formats:

Take It to the Limit is an album by Willie Nelson with Waylon Jennings, released in 1983 on Columbia Records. Take It to the Limit was the third Jennings/Nelson duet album and the second to be produced by Chips Moman. Whereas their previous album together, 1982's WWII, had contained more Waylon solo tracks, this LP includes five tracks sung solely by Willie

Wake up the members of my nation It's your time to be There's no chance unless you take one, and the time Just see the brighter side of every situation Some things are meant to be So give me your best and leave the rest to me. Leave it all to me (Leave it all to me) So make it right (Maybe you're right) And see it through (You've got to) You know you won't be free until you. Wake up the members of my nation It's your time to be There's.

You are minutes away from monetizing your first tracks. Are you sure? It would mean no money! Complete signup. Miranda Nelson Commercial Demo. 4 years ago 4 years ago. commercial voice demo. Current track: Miranda Nelson Character DemoMiranda Nelson Character Demo. Drop your files here.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I Came to Magnify the Lord Mark Condon Nelson Miranda 4:48
2 Come Now Is the Time to Worship Brian Doerksen Nelson Miranda 6:08
3 Take Me Away Andy Park Nelson Miranda 8:00
4 Taken Away (Over the Nations) Kent Henry Nelson Miranda 9:13
5 Lift Your Vision Don Potter Nelson Miranda 5:53
6 Send the Fire William Booth Nelson Miranda 6:44
7 Lord Reign in Me Brenton Brown Nelson Miranda 4:22
8 Lead Me, O Lead Me Martin Smith Nelson Miranda 4:44
9 He Knows My Name Tommy Walker Nelson Miranda 3:41
10 I Have Loved You Nelson Miranda Nelson Miranda 6:14
11 We Look to You Jesus Gary Sadler Nelson Miranda 6:19


Carl Albrecht - Drums, Percussion
William Booth - Composer
Becky Bowyer - Choir/Chorus
Dan Bowyer - Choir/Chorus
Karen Bridger - Choir/Chorus
Brenton Brown - Composer
Joey Canaday - Bass
Mark Condon - Composer
Brian Doerksen - Composer
Gary Hedden - Mastering, Mix Down
Kent Henry - Composer
Nelson Miranda - Composer, Design, Graphic Design, Keyboards, Leader, Primary Artist, Producer
Andy Park - Composer
Mike Paulus - Choir/Chorus
Glenn Pearce - Guitar (Electric)
Don Potter - Composer
Timothy Powell - Engineer
Andy Rampulla - Saxophone, Wind Synthesizer
Gary Sadler - Composer
Martin Smith - Composer
Diane Sutherland - Choir/Chorus
Donna Taylor - Choir/Chorus
Saúl Torres - Choir/Chorus
Bonnie Tyler - Choir/Chorus
Candace Walker - Choir/Chorus
Tommy Walker - Composer
Dave Wilson - Choir/Chorus
Ryan Zachos - Choir/Chorus, Vocals (Background)