» » Various Artists - Music With a Twist: Revolutions

Various Artists - Music With a Twist: Revolutions flac

Various Artists - Music With a Twist: Revolutions flac
Music With a Twist: Revolutions
Various Artists
Adult Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Contemporary R&B
October 10, 2006
FLAC album size:
1674 mb
MP3 album size:
1558 mb
Other formats:

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Music With a Twist: Revolutions" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Music With a Twist: Revolutions Album.

Features Song Lyrics for Sarah Bettens's Music With a Twist: Revolutions album. Sarah Bettens - Music With A Twist: Revolutions Album. Artist: Sarah Bettens. Send "Sarah Bettens" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: Music With A Twist: Revolutions.

Read about Peppermint Twist (Part 1 ) from Various Artists's Ticket to Paris and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information. Warning! Deleting this artist may remove other artists and scrobbles from your library - please handle with caution!

The Matrix Revolutions: Music from the Motion Picture is a 2003 soundtrack album from the film, The Matrix Revolutions. The Matrix Revolutions Main Title" by Don Davis – 1:21. The Trainman Cometh" by Juno Reactor/Don Davis – 2:43. Tetsujin" (iron man) by Juno Reactor/Don Davis – 3:21. In My Head" by Pale 3 – 3:46. The Road to Sourceville" by Don Davis – 1:25. Men in Metal" by Don Davis – 2:18. Niobe's Run" by Don Davis – 2:48. Woman Can Drive" by Don Davis – 2:41.

Poetry, With A Twist Of Lemon cкачать бесплатно, как и Ashkan - Poetry, With A Twist Of Lemon, Textual - With a Twist of Love, Divas with a Twist - A Hazy Shade of Winter, Expulsion - With Aged Hands, Expulsion - With Aged Hands, Smooth Lemon Shade - Rue De Soleil (Balearic Island Grass Chill Mix).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Standing in the Way of Control Gossip 4:17
2 Come Over Here Sarah Bettens 2:50
3 Jesse Ivry Lider 4:48
4 Forgiveness Johnathan Mendelsohn 4:10
5 Magic Tree Kirsten Price 3:21
6 Love You Better God-Des & She 3:37
7 Flow with My Soul Raydar Ellis / Adam Joseph 3:27
8 The Lie Dylan Rice 4:08
9 Addiction Tangela Bell 4:08
10 I Think I'm Falling in Love Jesse O 3:54
11 I Should Go Levi Kreis 3:41


Ben H. Allen - Mixing
Blaise Barton - Mastering, Mixing, Producer
Dan Beeston - Assistant
Tangela Bell - Primary Artist
Sarah Bettens - Primary Artist
Rafe Bradford - Bass
Chris Brann - Engineer, Mastering, Mixing, Producer
James Cruz - Mastering
Michael Ellis - Executive Producer
Raydar Ellis - Primary Artist
God-Des & She - Primary Artist
Gossip - Primary Artist
Ryan Hadlock - Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Michelle Holme - Design
Adam Joseph - Engineer, Primary Artist, Producer
Levi Kreis - Engineer, Primary Artist, Producer
Ivry Lider - Primary Artist
Jeff Lipton - Mastering
Stephen Marcussen - Mastering
Johnathan Mendelsohn - Primary Artist
Jonathan Mendelsohn - Engineer, Mastering, Mixing, Producer
Keith Naftaly - Executive Producer
Jesse O - Primary Artist
Guy Picciotto - Mixing, Producer
Kirsten Price - Primary Artist
Dylan Rice - Guitar, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
Fred Sargolini - Engineer, Producer
Brian Scheuble - Engineer
Glenn Spinner - Assistant
Daniel Werner - A&R
Gordon Worthy - Engineer, Mixing