» » Caravan - The Promise

Caravan - The Promise flac

Caravan - The Promise flac
The Promise
FLAC album size:
1463 mb
MP3 album size:
1509 mb
Other formats:

The Album is an album released in 1980 by Caravan. It was recorded at Farmyard Studios, Little Chalfont, Bucks. Side one. Side two. Bonus tracks on Eclectic remaster (2004). Pye Hastings – vocals, guitar. Geoff Richardson – guitar, viola, flute, vocals. Dek Messecar – bass guitar, vocals. Richard Coughlan – drums. Additional personnel. Stephen W. Tayler – engineer, mixing. Ian Morais – engineer, mixing.

Corner of Me Eye. Watcha Gonna Tell Me. Piano Player. Make Yourself at Home. Bright Shiny Day. Clear Blue Sky. Keepin' Up de Fences. Dek Messecar – bass guitarvocals. Richard Coughlan – drum kit, drums.

Album Name The Album. Labels Eclectic Discs. Music StylePsychedelic Rock. Members owning this album5.

The Album ‎(LP, Album). Music Box International. The Album ‎(CDr, Album, Unofficial). Cum'On Everybody Records.

Album Name The Promise. Labels Now And Then Records. Music StyleHard FM. Members owning this album2. 2. You Are the One. 3. Playing Dirty. 4. Holding Out for a Miracle.

The best album by Caravan is In The Land Of Grey And Pink which is ranked number 897 in the overall greatest album chart with a total rank score of 2,803. Caravan is ranked number 536 in the overall artist rankings with a total rank score of 4,263. Members who like this artist also like: David Bowie, Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band and Nico. Caravan - All Over You Too - Caravan CD PUVG The Fast Free Shipping Condition: Very Good. Time left: 1m 34s. Ships to: Worldwide.

Audio CD, Original recording remastered, Import, September 14, 2004. Released in 1980, this was Caravan's nineth studio album. It was 43 minutes long. The original CD was released in 1990 and the sound quality was fair, with poor dynamic range. So, a remastered version would be welcomed. The LP and original CD were never released in the US. This is a remastered version, with 2 additional tracks. Total time is now up to 53 minutes.

We Can Dance (04:23) 15. La Caravane (05:05) DOWNLOAD ALBUM Influenced by artists as diverse as Django Reinhardt and Daft Punk, Caravan Palace is the self-titled debut album from the French six-piece that combines big-band swing and Gypsy jazz with modern electro and hip-hop beats. Produced by Loïc Barrouk, the 2008 release includes the singles "Jolie Coquine" and "Suzy. Caravan Palace – Caravan Palace (2008). Artist: Caravan Palace Album: Caravan Palace Genre: Electro Swing, Nu Jazz, Pop Jazz, Broken Beat Origin: France Released: 2008 Quality: mp3, 320 kbps. Tracklist: 01. Dragons (04:05) 02. Star Scat (03:50) 03. Ended With The Night (05:00) 04. Jolie Coquine (03:46) 05. Oooh (01:49) 06.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Promise (Vocal Mix) Caravan

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Promise (Dub Mix) Caravan


Caravan - Primary Artist