» » Sugarplum Fairy - First Round First Minute

Sugarplum Fairy - First Round First Minute flac

Sugarplum Fairy - First Round First Minute flac
First Round First Minute
Sugarplum Fairy
Alternative/Indie Rock
Apanapan Studio, Stockholm, Sweden
FLAC album size:
1115 mb
MP3 album size:
1669 mb
Other formats:

Ukulele Tabs Sugarplum Fairy ukulele tabs First Round First Minute. First Round First Minute by Sugarplum Fairy. Uke tabs from First Round First Minute. chr8 Soul Of The Sun. More albums from Sugarplum Fairy. Artist : Sugarplum Fairy Released date : 2006 Label : Decca International. Top First Round First Minute songs.

First Round, First Minute. You can make changes to the tracklist directly on MusicBrainz. Enter the url below of the most international release on MusicBrainz.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "First Round First Minute" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Sugarplum Fairy is a pop-rock band from Borlänge, Sweden. The members took the name from a version of the Beatles' song "A Day in the Life" where John Lennon counts the song in by saying "sugar-plum-fairy, sugar-plum-fairy". Sugarplum Fairy was founded in 1998 by Victor and Carl Noren and Kristia. ore . Year: 2006.

More Sugarplum Fairy. Listen to First Round First Minute now. Listen to First Round First Minute in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

First Round First Minute. Universal Distribution. First Round First Minute. CD - Universal Distribution

Sugarplum Fairy was founded in 1998 by Victor and Carl Noren and Kristian Gidlund. Later they released their first single, "Sweet Jackie", from their first full-length album "Young & Armed" released later that year (September 29, 2004). By: Sugarplum Fairy (2006, Rock). More albums from Sugarplum Fairy: Young & Armed by Sugarplum Fairy. View all albums .

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Last Chance Sugarplum Fairy 3:03
2 She Sugarplum Fairy 2:42
3 Don't Wake Us Up Sugarplum Fairy 2:57
4 The Soul of the Sun Sugarplum Fairy 3:37
5 Marigold Sugarplum Fairy 2:57
6 Visible Karma Sugarplum Fairy 3:52
7 Illusion of Conclusion Sugarplum Fairy 3:17
8 My Saviour, My Secret Sugarplum Fairy 4:01
9 Back Where We Belong Sugarplum Fairy 3:20
10 Left, Right, Black, White Sugarplum Fairy 3:37
11 Day One Sugarplum Fairy 2:50
12 It Takes Time, It Takes Two Sugarplum Fairy 3:11
13 Let Me Try Sugarplum Fairy 3:48
14 Love Bird Sugarplum Fairy 4:03


Mats Björke - Piano
Björn Dixgård - Guitar (Acoustic)
Sebastian Forslund - Assistant Engineer, Drum Technician, Percussion
David Hebert - Group Member, Organ, Piano, Wurlitzer
Michael Ilbert - Mixing
Joakim Karlsson - Group Member, Guitar, Percussion, Vocals (Background)
Jakob Myrman - Mixing
Götz Michael Rieth - Mastering
Sugarplum Fairy - Primary Artist
Stefan Sundström - Assistant Engineer