» » Craig Chambers - Cowboy's Conscience

Craig Chambers - Cowboy's Conscience flac

Craig Chambers - Cowboy's Conscience flac
Cowboy's Conscience
Craig Chambers
Contemporary Country,Cowboy
March 10, 1998
Bismeaux Studio, Austin, TX
FLAC album size:
1145 mb
MP3 album size:
1497 mb
Other formats:

Craig Chambers - Albuquerque. When The Cowboy Sings. Повторите попытку позже.

Initial release : 1998. Before There Was Mesquite. The Cowboy's Conscience.

Coal Chamber is the eponymous debut album by American nu metal band Coal Chamber. It was released on February 11, 1997 by Roadrunner Records and contains the single "Loco".

The Retail Data Partnership.

Follow Craig Chambers to never miss another show. Join free & follow Craig Chambers. Craig chambers - SelectUK Radio Show 13th december.

They will not be notified. Craig Chambers wants to read. Supergirl, Volume 1: Reign Of The Cyborg Supermen by Steve Orlando.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Cowboy Serenade (The Last Cigarette) Rich Hall Craig Chambers 3:06
2 Below the Kinney Rim Michael Fleming Craig Chambers 4:02
3 To See the Ponies Run Again Rusty Richards Craig Chambers 2:36
4 Before There Was Mesquite Andy Wilkinson Craig Chambers 2:57
5 Albuquerque Craig Chambers 2:26
6 The Cowboy's Conscience Craig Chambers / Dan Hess Craig Chambers 6:09
7 A Cowboy's Lullaby Rusty Richards Craig Chambers 3:54
8 The Pistol Hal Bynum / Don Wayne Craig Chambers 3:42
9 Pinto Beans Craig Chambers 3:40
10 Me and My Uncle John Phillips Craig Chambers 3:56
11 Cherokee, Medley: Cherokee/Cherokee Maiden Ray Noble / Cindy Walker Craig Chambers 2:35
12 Cowboy Serenade Cindy Walker Craig Chambers 4:06


Mark Abbott - Bass, Vocal Harmony
Jon Blondell - Trombone
Chris Booher - Vocal Harmony
Hal Bynum - Composer
Frank Campbell - Engineer, Mastering, Mixing
Craig Chambers - Arranger, Composer, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocal Harmony
Allen Crider - Mastering
Michael Fleming - Composer
Rich Hall - Composer
Greg Hardy - Drums, Percussion
Dan Hess - Composer
Danny Levin - Fiddle
Little Huerta - Vocal Harmony
Rick McCrae - Guitar
Dave Miller - Vocal Harmony
Tom Morrell - Arranger, Dobro, Guitar (Steel), Producer
Ray Noble - Composer
Richard O'Brien - Guitar, Rhythm
John Phillips - Composer
Leon Rausch - Vocal Harmony
Dick Reeves - Art Direction, Design
Rusty Richards - Composer
Jason Roberts - Fiddle, Vocal Harmony
David Sanger - Drums, Percussion
Randy Seybold - Guitar
Buddy Spicher - Fiddle
Spencer Starnes - Bass
Cindy Walker - Composer
Don Wayne - Composer
Andy Wilkinson - Composer
Bert Winston - Executive Producer