» » Adam Parfrey - A Sordid Evening of Sonic Sorrows

Adam Parfrey - A Sordid Evening of Sonic Sorrows flac

Adam Parfrey - A Sordid Evening of Sonic Sorrows flac
A Sordid Evening of Sonic Sorrows
Adam Parfrey
Obscuro,Exotica,Alternative/Indie Rock,New Wave/Post-Punk Revival,Lounge
April 22, 1997
Feral House Aduio Room
FLAC album size:
1954 mb
MP3 album size:
1406 mb
Other formats:

Lead Vocals – Adam Parfrey (tracks: 1 to 6, 8, 9, 12 to 16). Mastered By – Ryan Foster. Mixed By – Thee Slayer Hippy. Photography – Ted Soqui. Producer – Adam Parfrey, Thee Slayer Hippy. Recorded By – Mike Lastra (tracks: 12, 13), Thee Slayer Hippy (tracks: 1 to 11, 14 to 16). Written-By – Adam Parfrey (tracks: 4 to 6, 8, 11, 12, 16).

Adam Parfrey: What F They Gave a Love in and Nobody Came?, Race Riot, Pissed in Your River и другие песни. Adam Parfrey Presents: A Sordid Evening of Sonic Sorrows. Чтобы добавлять треки в плейлисты, нужно авторизоваться.

Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. Album by Adam Parfrey. is a cover of. The Rubber Room by Porter Wagoner (1971).

Inflatable Dolls - Adam Parfrey. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. Appears on the albums.

Cover information about the songs on the release A Sordid Evening of Sonic Sorrows by Adam Parfrey: who covered the songs, who sang the originals. SecondHandSongs is building the most comprehensive source of cover song information.

Listen online to Adam Parfrey - No Rule and see which albums it appears on. Scrobble songs and get recommendations on other tracks and artists. 16 tracks · 22 April 1997. An Sordid Evening of Sonic Sorrows.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 No Rule Leather Nun Adam Parfrey 3:11
2 Paranoid Geezer Butler / Tony Iommi / Ozzy Osbourne / Bill Ward Adam Parfrey 3:20
3 Kill Your Sons Lou Reed Adam Parfrey 4:37
4 Nation Down for the Count/Pissed You in the River (D.J.'s Lament) Adam Parfrey Adam Parfrey 2:24
5 Rubber Room Adam Parfrey / Porter Wagoner Adam Parfrey 2:47
6 Wind-Up Doll Adam Parfrey 2:52
7 What if They Gave a Love-In and Nobody Came? Adam Parfrey Adam Parfrey 1:17
8 Quiet Village Idiots Les Baxter Adam Parfrey 3:08
9 Goldstein's out Tonight Adam Parfrey Adam Parfrey 2:37
10 The Juggernaut of Entertainment in Contemporary Life Adam Parfrey Adam Parfrey 1:47
11 Race Riot Adam Parfrey Adam Parfrey 2:49
12 The Pusher Hoyt Axton Adam Parfrey 6:13
13 Slayer Adam Parfrey 2:57
14 Inflatable Doll, Pts. 1 & 2 Bryan Ferry Adam Parfrey 3:49
15 The Juggernaut of Entertainment in Contemporary Life (Reprise) Adam Parfrey Adam Parfrey 2:19


Jerry A. - Bass, Drums, Vocals
Hoyt Axton - Composer
Les Baxter - Composer
Geezer Butler - Composer
Sam Coomes - Organ
Bryan Ferry - Composer
Ryan Foster - Mastering
Jim Goad - Vocals
Sam Henry - Drums, Optigan, Organ
Tony Iommi - Composer
Mike Lastra - Engineer
Leather Nun - Composer
Chris Newman - Guitar
Ozzy Osbourne - Composer
Adam Parfrey - Composer, Guitar, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
Pig Champion - Guitar
Lou Reed - Composer
Boyd Rice - Vocals
Ted Soqui - Photography
Thee Slayer Hippy - Bass, Drums, Engineer, Guitar, Mixing, Producer, Sampling, Vocals
Porter Wagoner - Composer
Bill Ward - Composer